Make Up Games

Make up games due to rain out or any other reason should be made up as quickly as possible. Please reserve your court using the instructions below. Courts are "normally" available every night per the table below:

Night Courts Normally Available By Schedule
Monday 2
Tuesday 1
Wednesday 1
Thursday 1
Friday 2

 

Many games have already been rained out and we expect more. To reserve a court, click here to send a request to Mike Nelson using the contact form. Select Mike Nelson - Webmaster from the "Send to Who?" dropdown.

The following table shows courts that have already been reserved:

Date Court Team A Team B Courts Filled?
Wednesday April 26 3 Seal Team 6 Meat Ballers Y
Monday May 1 3 Hot Shots Bell Ringers N
Monday May 8 1 Sunce Untouchables Y
Monday May 8 2 Mission Imbocceball Meatballers Y
Tuesday May 9 1 Wobblers Shooters Y
Wednesday May 10 1 Pazzi Pallinos That's How We Roll Y
Tuesday May 16 8 Bocce on a roll   Collectaballs Y
Tuesday May 30 4 Mission Imbocceball  Shooters Y
Monday June 5 7 Easily entertained b.b.b N
Tuesday June 6 3 Bocce Banditi  Seal Team 6 Y
Friday June 9 8 Bocce Zinners  Glencannon Ballers N

 

 

Bocce Ball Court